Reclipse 22


Bio:  Reclipse 22 was formed and organized  May 25, 2008 .
They have just released their first album! Check it out below.

Members: Mar, Steve and Darnell

Location: Montréal, Québec

Genre: Pop Rock


Album: Buy Now








Track List

  1. Voices In My Head

  2. How Could You

  3. Just Lies

  4. And I

  5. Baby, I Know

  6. Here We Go

  7. Crazy

  8. Sometimes

  9. No Date

  10. I Don't Even Know

  11. Need To Get Away

  12. Should've Known It

  13. Oh Really?




No tours scheduled